Wednesday, 3 April 2013

New Release: The Lake Poets - 'April'


The Lake Poets and Tiny Lights Recordings are delighted to announce the brand new Lake Poets single ‘April’, Out on April 29 ‘April’ is a beautifully dark and haunting song documenting the complex, painful and conflicting emotions that come with love, loss and betrayal. Listen here.
The track is The Lake Poets’ first release of 2013, following the success of debut single ‘City by the Sea’ and its follow up ‘Rain’. Recorded at Newcastle’s Blast Studios with Producers Mick Ross & James Mottershead the track is a soaring full band experience featuring a string section, The Futureheads’ Barry Hyde on Piano, as well Martin’s able band of musical friends and family.

Pre-Order the CD/7" courtesy of Tiny Lights here and receive B-Side 'With Me' for FREE.

1 comment:

  1. I am very much impressed with your article and I am happy that I am associated with your site.Excellent posting, and need your tips next time.